Global Stainless Steel Inc. - North America

Global Stainless Steel Inc. Canada.

Toronto - 1150 Meyerside Drive Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 1J4

Brad Beauchamp

Brad Beauchamp

Tel 905 696 6960

Fax 905 696 8696

Skype stainlessman1


mrcoil2004@yahoo.ca

Dave Talbot

David Talbot

Tel 905 696 6960

Fax 905 696 8696


davidt@globalstainless.net

Amin

Amin Lalani

Stainless Steel Tube Manager

National sales

905-696-6960 office

905-696-8696 fax

647-833-4004 cell


aminl@GlobalStainless.net

Montreal

Ian Amos

Ian Amos

450 742 8880x27

514 895 3157


iana@globalstainless.net

Global Stainless Steel Inc. United States.

Mobile, Alabama

Corrado

Chris Adamski

General Manager Alabama Stainless and Storage Inc.


chris@alabamastainless.com

New York

Gary Potter

Michael V. Gatzonis

Aluminum Product Manager

Tel 646 619 8089

Fax 646 619 8083

Cell: 917 494 2076


michaelg@GlobalStainless.net

West Coast

Gary Potter

Gary Potter

U.S. Sales Manager

Tel 630 868 8412

Fax 630 868 8461

Skype gary.potter46


global.stainless@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GSSI - Worldwide

Global Stainless Steel Inc. United Kingdom

35 Thorncliffe View, Chapeltown, Sheffield, S35 3XU, England

Corrado

Steve Beauchamp

Tel/Fax: (+44) 114-2844591

Cell: 44 7713248816


steve@beauchamp.fsbusiness.co.uk

Global Stainless Steel Inc. Italy.

Piazza della Vittoria 15/D 16121 Genoa, Italy

Corrado

Corrado Corsiglia

Tel/Fax: +39-010-8689701

Cell: +39-347-9316442


corrado76@gmail.com

Global Stainless Steel Inc. China.

1901 Zhaofeng Plaza, 1027 Changning Road, Changning District, Shanghai, China. 200050

Jo Chu

Jo Chu ���������

Tel:
+86-21-6054 6682

 

Cell:
+86-156 0181 4307

+86-137 7784 6252

 

 


zhumengyang@gmail.com

Global Stainless Steel Inc. Australia.

Macsteel Intl Pty Limited / Global Stainless

Glenn Sachko

Glenn Sachko

Global Stainless Steel Pty Ltd.

Suite 1 , Level 22 , 141 walker Street.

North Sydney, NSW, 2060 , Australia

T:+61 (0)2 9956-6091

F:+61 (0)2 8912-5001

M:+61 (0)4-3845-1617


glenns@globalstainless.net

Global Stainless Steel Inc. United Arab Emirates.

Dubai, U.A.E.